Super bowl commercial awareness

I will admit, during the time that most would be watching the Super Bowl, I chose to hit the mall for some good parking, no lines or crowds and surprisingly good deals.  After an amazing Ducks season and school pride and excitement, concluding with the most exciting and nerve racking game ending the season, I didn’t have much desire to watch a game with two teams I knew very little about.  I did, however, make sure to know who won and look up what I find to be the most entertaining parts of the Super Bowl; half time show (must say, Black Eyed Peas performance–not ok) and the commercials.  I was happy to see that quite a few related to this class and showed some signs of sustainability and change.

This advertisement caught my attention, and I liked that it was covering the issue of what is in a car that makes it unfriendly to the earth.

Along with this ad were a few others that I was pleased to see making the prestigious Super Bowl commercials line up.

Leave a Reply

